Home >>
Contact us
 

    Contact Us
Your Suggestions

 

For Donation related queries, please write to:

Pooja Gupta donation@smilefoundationindia.org
To Support Us/Establish Partnership, please write to:
Corporate Partnerships
Swatantra Gupta cp@smilefoundationindia.org
Individuals
Pooja Gupta donation@smilefoundationindia.org
Corporate Foundations
Swatantra Gupta alliances@smilefoundationindia.org
Development Agencies
Kavita Tiwari alliances@smilefoundationindia.org
Public Sector Units & Development Agencies
Kavita Tiwari psu@smilefoundationindia.org
Schools
Smita Kalappa schools@smilefoundationindia.org
Colleges
Sumita Bag Tanti colleges@smilefoundationindia.org
Others
HO info@smilefoundationindia.org
For Media related queries, please write to:
North & East India
Sumita Bag Tanti media@smilefoundationindia.org
South India Shivaraj Holla media@smilefoundationindia.org
West India
Sneha Upadhyay media@smilefoundationindia.org
For Events & Brand Association, please write to:

Swatantra Gupta events@smilefoundationindia.org
South India Shivaraj Holla events@smilefoundationindia.org

West India

Sneha Upadhyay events@smilefoundationindia.org
For Communication related queries, please write to:
Creative Support Writer | Photographer | Designer
Akanksha Rawat comm@smilefoundationindia.org
Digital/Online/Social Media
Ashok Mohapatra comm@smilefoundationindia.org
Others
Akanksha Rawat comm@smilefoundationindia.org


For Programme related queries, please write to:

Education for Children Gargi Kapoor me@smilefoundationindia.org
Healthcare for the marginalized Satnam Singh sow@smilefoundationindia.org
Livelihood for Youth Bipasha Patnaik step@smilefoundationindia.org
Girl Child & Women Empowerment Pooja Rani swabhiman@smilefoundationindia.org


General Queries:

Technology Ashok Mohapatra ashok@smilefoundationindia.org
Careers/Jobs Swagata Sengupta jobs@smilefoundationindia.org
Others   info@smilefoundationindia.org

For Volunteering queries, please write to:

Pratima Jhajharia



Name *
Email *
Message *
 

OFFICE ADDRESSES

Head Office

V-11, Level - 1, Green Park Extension, New Delhi - 110 016
Phone: +91-11-43123700 | Fax: +91-11-41354454
E-mail: info@smilefoundationindia.org

Regional Offices

Mumbai: 101, First floor, Gladdiola above ING bank,
Hanuman road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai - 400 057. Phone: +91-22-26104106/07
E-mail: mumbai@smilefoundationindia.org

Hyderabad:12-5-16/G-B/3/1, Opp. Ex CM Shri Channa Reddy House, Vijaypuri, Tarnaka,
Secunderabad - 500017, Phone: 040 31900090/91
E-mail: hyd@smilefoundationindia.org

Bangalore: 71, Dickenson Road, Bangalore – 560 042
E-mail: bangalore@smilefoundationindia.org
Phone: 080-41320797

Kolkata: Flat No. 1-B, 1st Floor, 55, Charu Chandra Place
East Police Station Charu Market,
Kolkata - 700033, Phone: 033-24227084
E-mail: kolkata@smilefoundationindia.org

Goa: Smile Foundation, C-12, Chamunda Enclave
Bondir, Santa Cruz
Tiswadi - Goa 403 005, Mobile: 9404432365
goa@smilefoundationindia.org

Chennai: New number 37, Old number 17/1, Ground Floor, Kutty street, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034,
Phone :+91 - 44 28256400 E-mail: chennai@smilefoundationindia.org

Central & General Query
info@smilefoundationindia.org

Smile Foundation has regional offices in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Goa, Kolkata and Hyderabad. Smile projects are located across 25 states of India. A few major locations and states are Mumbai, Thane, Pune in Maharashtra; Vaishali, Patna in Bihar; Trivandrum, Kochi in Kerala; Jaipur, Bhilwara in Rajasthan; Hyderabad, Secunderabad in Andhra Pradesh. One may write to contact points and postal addresses of Smile projects and partner NGOs also include places like Sambalpur, Cuttack, Kendrapara, Bhubaneswar, Bolangir, Sonepur, Puri, Behrampur, Angul in Orissa; Chennai in Tamil Nadu, Bhilai, Raipur, Raigarh in Chhattisgarh. Various child welfare programmes located also in Bangalore or Bengaluru, Mangalore, Bijapur in Karnataka; Ahmedabad, Gandhi Nagar, Paldi, Himmat Nagar, Mehsana in Gujarat; Ratlam, Bhopal in Madhya Pradesh; Jhansi, Lucknow, NOIDA, Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh; Roorkee, Haridwar, Dehradun in Uttarakhand. In the North East, Smile Foundation education projects with local non government organizations are located at Imphal at Manipur, Guahati or Guwahati, Kamrup district in Assam. Other major NGO project locations and cities with local offices for Smile children cover Ranchi in Jharkhand; Jalpaiguri, Kolkata, Howrah in West Bengal; Faridabad, Gurgaon in Haryana; Delhi NCR.

This section can also be used for sending queries, feedback, grievances, complaint, and follow up on any issues. In addition, visitors can also use the contact address and e-mail IDs for writing to various projects and programme divisions, departments of Smile Foundation in India.